All welcome  – if we have no committee, we have no pre-school!

If you are interested in joining our committee, please speak to a member of staff at any time or email

There is no minimum commitment expected  – just an interest in helping the pre-school to continue! The committee decides matters such as admission fees and opening hours. If you can’t make all of the meetings it doesn’t matter.


Chair – Di Morrison

Vice-Chair –  Stacey Brown

Treasurer – Steve Bell

Secretary – Helen Dunnett

Heath and safety – Kathryn Varo

Staff and OFSTED nominated person – Ann Darlington

General members –  Dawn Price, Liz Driver, Charlotte Thornbury, Dominique Helmoe-Larsen, Betsy-Anne Maher

Forthcoming meeting dates

The 2nd Thursday of each half-term for 8pm. Meetings generally last just over an hour.


21 March 2018 – AGM (note change of date)
10 May 2018 (note change of date)
14 June 2018

Minutes of our recent meetings

11 Jan 2018  PDF link
 9 Nov 2017  PDF link
14 Sept 2017 PDF link  
15 June 2017
 PDF link 
27 April 2017 PDF link
Site Development Nantwich Web Design